New Blog Section

A few of you may have discovered this already, but I have recenlty added a whole new section to the blog.  Look at the bar on the top and you will find two words, “Photography Tips.”  That’s the new section.  I will be periodically adding articles to that section offering some basic tips and techniques to help improve your photographic skills.  These articles are nothing more than an extension of my own learning process.  I find that as I seek to learn and implement new skills, one of the things that helps me most is to attempt to teach that skill to someone else.  The process of teaching reveals just how well I understand something.  So for my benefit and yours, these articles will be a regular feauture of the blog.

Comments are disabled.

